Hai, welcome to my blog!

What the hell, North Carolina?

I seriously, am so mad right now. If you haven’t looked in the news lately, or live outside the United States you probably dont know, but today gay marriage was banned in North Carolina. I am just so MAD right now, freaking homophobes.

Ouh, and get this. this was told in my class today, and this one kid in my class was all like ‘Yeah! Lets get rid of them one state at a time!’. I had to freakin walk out of the room before I falcon punched that homophobe in the face. Seriously, my town makes Rick Santorum look like fucking Kathy Griffin on gay rights. Only 3 more years till im outta this hick town. Counting the days…

Leave a Reply

